Click Here To Make PIPAC Your HomepageEmployment Opportunities

HomeCorporate ProfileEmployee DirectoryContact PIPAC

 

 

 

Greg Saul  | Lea Ann Saul  |  Alana McGee  | Amber PiperBeth Marcellus
Bri Schimek  |
Carol Blythe  | Casey Hoffert  | Dane Schaffer |  Erin Wentzien  |  Jan Evert  |  Jamie Bradley  | Jenny Anderson | Jodi Fabrizio  |  Josie Petersen |Justin Wagner  | Kristen Wolter  | Marah Jacobs  | Mimi Coenen  | Nancy Huebner Scott Kipp  |  Sherry Saul 

**Printable Directory**

Greg Saul
President
greg@pipac.com
Lea Ann Saul
Vice President

Scott Kipp

As Operations Manager, Scott oversees all departments and focuses on improving processes and procedures to make the organization more efficient and effective in the marketplace.

800.765.1710
319.268.7128
scott@pipac.com

 

Mimi Coenen

Mimi is PIPAC's Agent Relations and Marketing Cooridinator. 

800.765.1710
319.268.7133
mimi@pipac.com

Agent Relations Department

Jenny Anderson

As the Licensing & Contracting, Jenny assists agents through the appointment process with the companies PIPAC represents. She coordinates the programs for agents with insurance companies. 

800.765.1710
319.268.7121
jenny@pipac.com

Alana McGee

As the Supply Coordinator, Alana is responsible for fulfilling all agent supply requests. She assembles all of the sales kits for all the companies you represent through PIPAC.  When you order by 3:45pm, Alana provides same-day shipping. Alana will provide you with the tools you need for the sales you want! Contact Alana today for all of your sales supply needs.

800.765.1710
319.268.7120
alana@pipac.com

Bri Schimek

As the PIPAC and PIPAC Life Marketing and Special Projects Coordinator, Bri focuses on PIPAC and PIPAC Life's Marketing Projects.

866.452.3670
319.268.7132
bri@pipaclife.com


Josie Petersen

Josie works on special projects for PIPAC and PIPAC Life Brokerage.  She also works with our Medicare Supplement Program.



800.765.1710
319.268.7111
josie@pipac.com


Kristen Wolter

Kristen is our Director of First Impressions, she answers all incoming calls and directs them to the appropriate associates.  She also provides office support and maintains a variety of clerical activities and related tasks.

800.765.1710
319.277.8541

kristen@pipac.com

Health Department

Beth Marcellus

As PIPAC’s Individual Health Director, Beth can answer questions dealing with individual or group health insurance. Beth handles agent questions and is a general problem solver. If you need to know why a claim wasn’t paid or why a client’s policy was canceled, Beth is the person to ask. She will screen your applications and make sure they are error free before she sends them in to the company. If you are a client looking for general information, answers or customer service, Beth will be there to help.

800.765.1710
319.268.7103
beth@pipac.com


Nancy Huebner

Nancy assists with verifying applications and forwarding all health applications to the insurance companies. Nancy also can answer questions on general underwriting, customer service and is able to provide status on pending applications for both individual health and medicare supplements. 

800.765.1710
319.268.7126
nancy@pipac.com

Carol Blythe

Carol is PIPAC's Individual Health Specialist. 
Carol also can answer questions on general underwriting, customer service and is able to provide status on pending applications for both individual health and medicare supplements.
 
800.765.1710
319.268.7125
carol@pipac.com

Abbey Hatton

Abbey assists with verifying applications and forwarding all health applications to the insurance companies. Abbey also can answer questions on general underwriting, customer service and is able to provide status on pending applications for both individual health and medicare supplements. 

800.765.1710
319.268.7127
abbey@pipac.com

Amber Piper
As PIPAC’s Group Health Director, Amber can answer questions dealing with group health insurance.

Amber can help you with all of your Wellmark and UnitedHealthcare renewal needs.

800.765.1710
319.268.7108
amber@pipac.com

Jamie Bradley

Jamie is a New Sales Account Manager in Small Group. She works with all the components of customer service and service of small groups.

800.765.1710
319.268.7104
jamie@pipac.com


Erin Wentzien

Erin is a Group Health Specialist in Small Group. She works with all the components of customer service and service of small groups.

800.765.1710
319.268.7107
erin@pipac.com
Jan Evert

Jan is PIPAC's Large Group Account Manager.

800.765.1710
319.268.7117
jan@pipac.com

PIPAC LIFE Brokerage

Casey Hoffert

As PIPAC LIFE's Department Manager, Casey supervises the department's day-to-day operations and staff. He also analyzes the insurance industry for product changes and sales ideas so the agent has the best products for their clients. Casey provides agent training on our top selling carriers and products through meetings and webinars. He also provides agents with ideas and concepts to increase their blocks of business.

866.452.3670
319.268.7116
casey@pipaclife.com

Justin Wagner

Justin works with PIPAC LIFE Sales team.  He does life pre-screens, life quoting, and is there for your status product solutions and recommendations.

800.765.1710
319.268.7114
justin@pipaclife.com

Marah Jacobs

Marah works with PIPAC LIFE Sales team.  She does life pre-screens, life quoting, and is there for your status product solutions and recommendations.

800.765.1710
319.268.7113
marah@pipaclife.com


Dane Schaffer

Dane works with PIPAC LIFE Sales team.  He does life pre-screens, life quoting, and is there for your status product solutions and recommendations.

800.765.1710
319.268.7112
dane@pipaclife.com

 

Operations Department:

Jodi Fabrizio

Jodi oversees all of the accounting functions, including general accounting, payroll, cost accounting and commissions.  Jodi focuses on improving processes and procedures to achieve financial, operational, and business goals.

800.765.1710
319.268.7110
jodi@pipac.com


Sherry Saul

Data Analyst

800.765.1710
319.268.7124
sherry@pipac.com